This is a handy cheat sheet to easily search for flights directly on any airline in the world. Here is a list of airlines that offer regular commercial flights and links to their official online booking websites:

Name Booking Website Hub Country
ASKY Airlines flyasky.com Togo
Adria Airways adria.si Slovenia
Aegean Airlines aegeanair.com Greece
Aer Lingus aerlingus.com United Kingdom
Aeroflot aeroflot.ru Russia
Aerolineas Argentinas aerolineas.com.ar Brazil
Aerolíneas Argentinas aerolineas.com.ar Argentina
Aeroméxico aeromexico.com Mexico
Aeropostal Alas de Venezuela aeropostal.com Venezuela
Afriqiyah Airways afriqiyah.aero Libya
Air Algérie airalgerie.dz Algeria
Air Arabia airarabia.com United Arab Emirates
Air Astana airastana.com Kazakhstan
Air Berlin airberlin.com Germany
Air Botswana airbotswana.co.bw Botswana
Air Burkina air-burkina.com Burkina Faso
Air Canada aircanada.com Canada
Air Caraibes aircaraibes.com France
Air China airchina.com China
Air Europa aireuropa.com Spain
Air France airfrance.com France
Air India airindia.in India
Air Macau airmacau.com.mo Macau, China
Air Madagascar airmadagascar.com Madagascar
Air Malta airmalta.com Malta
Air Mauritius airmauritius.com Mauritius
Air Namibia airnamibia.com Namibia
Air New Zealand airnewzealand.co.nz New Zealand
Air Niugini airniugini.com.pg Papua New Guinea
Air Nostrum airnostrum.com Spain
Air Serbia airserbia.com Serbia
Air Seychelles airseychelles.com Seychelles
Air Tanzania airtanzania.co.tz Tanzania
Air Zimbabwe airzimbabwe.aero Zimbabwe
AirAsia airasia.com Malaysia
airBaltic airbaltic.com Latvia
Alaska Airlines alaskaair.com USA
Alitalia alitalia.com Italy
All Nippon Airways (ANA) ana.co.jp Japan
Allegiant Air allegiantair.com Canada
American Airlines aa.com USA
Arik Air arikair.com Nigeria
Asiana Airlines flyasiana.com South Korea
Ata Airlines ataair.ir Iran
AtlasGlobal atlasglb.com Turkey
Austrian Airlines austrian.com Austria
Avianca avianca.com Colombia, El Salvador
Azerbaijan Airlines azal.az Azerbaijan
Azul Linhas Aereas voeazul.com.br Brazil
Bahamasair bahamasair.com The Bahamas
Bangkok Airways bangkokair.com Thailand
Belavia belavia.by Belarus
Blue Air blueairweb.com Romania
Boliviana de Aviación boa.bo Bolivia
British Airways britishairways.com United Kingdom
Brussels_Airlines brusselsairlines.com Belguim
Bulgaria Air air.bg Bulgaria
Camair-Co camair-co.cm Cameroon
Caribbean Airlines caribbean-airlines.com Trinidad and Tobaga
Cathay Pacific cathaypacific.com Hong Kong, China
Cayman Airways caymanairways.com Cayman Islands
Cebu Pacific cebupacificair.com Philippines
Ceiba Intercontinental Airlines fly-ceiba.com Equitorial Guinea
China Airlines china-airlines.com Taiwan
China Eastern Airlines flychinaeastern.com China
China Southern Airlines csair.com China
Conviasa conviasa.aero Venezuela
Copa Airlines copaair.com Panama
Croatia Airlines croatiaairlines.hr Croatia
Cubana de Aviación cubana.cu Cuba
Czech Airlines czechairlines.com Czech Republic
Delta Air Lines delta.com USA
Dragonair dragonair.com Hong Kong, China
ECAir flyecair.com Republic of the Congo
EL AL elal.com Israel
EVA Air evaair.com Taiwan
EcoJet ecojet.bo Bolivia
Egypt Air egyptair.com Egypt
Emirates Airline emirates.com United Arab Emirates
Enter Air enterair.pl Poland
easyJet easyjet.com United Kingdom
Ethiopian Airlines ethiopianairlines.com Ethiopia
Etihad Airways etihad.com United Arab Emirates
ExpressJet Airlines expressjet.com USA
Fastjet fastjet.com Fastjet
Finnair finnair.com Finland
Firefly fireflyz.com.my Malaysia
Flybe flybe.com United Kingdom
Frontier Airlines flyfrontier.com USA
Garuda Indonesia garuda-indonesia.com Indonesia
Gol Linhas Aereas voegol.com.br Brazil
Gol Transportes Aéreos voegol.com.br Brazil
Gulf Air gulfair.com Bahrain
Hainan Group hnair.com China
Hawaiian Airlines hawaiianair.com USA
Iberia iberia.com Spain
Icelandair icelandairgroup.com Iceland
IndiGo goindigo.in India
InselAir fly-inselair.com Curacao
Interair South Africa interair.co.za South Africa
Iran Air iranair.com Iran
Iran Aseman Airlines asemanbooking.com Iran
Japan Airlines (JAL) jal.com Japan
Jazeera Airways jazeeraairways.com Kuwait
Jet Airways jetairways.com India
Jet2.com jet2.com United Kingdom
JetBlue Airways jetblue.com USA
Jetstar jetstar.com Australia
Juneyao Air juneyaoair.com China
KLM klm.com Netherlands
Kenya Airways kenya-airways.com Kenya
Kish Air kishairlines.ir Iran
Korean Air koreanair.com South Korea
Kuwait Airways kuwaitairways.com Kuwait Airways
LAM Mozambique Airlines lam.co.mz Mozambique
LAN Airlines lan.com Chile
LIAT liat.com Antigua and Barbuda
LOT Polish Airlines lot.com Poland
Libyan Airlines libyanairlines.aero Libya
Lion Air lionair.co.id Indonesia
Lufthansa lufthansa.com Germany
Luxair luxair.lu Luxembourg
Línea Aérea Amaszonas amaszonas.com Bolivia
Mahan Air mahan.aero Iran
Malaysia Airlines malaysiaairlines.com Malaysia
Malindo Air malindoair.com Malaysia
Meridiana meridiana.com Italy
Middle East Airlines mea.com.lb Lebanon
Monarch Airlines monarch.co.uk United Kingdom
Nokair nokair.com Thailand
Nordwind Airlines nordwindairlines.ru Russia
Norwegian Air norwegian.com Norway
Oman Air omanair.com Oman
Onur Air onurair.com.tr Turkey
Pakistan International Airways piac.com.pk Pakistan
Pegasus Airlines flypgs.com Turkey
Philippine Airlines philippineairlines.com Philippines
Precision Air precisionairtz.com Tanzania
Qantas qantas.com Australia
Qatar Airways qatarairways.com Qatar
Royal Air Maroc royalairmaroc.com Morocco
Royal Jordanian Airlines rj.com Jordan
Rwandair rwandair.com Rwanda
Ryanair ryanair.com Ireland
Saudia Airlines saudiairlines.com Saudi Arabia
Scandinavian Airlines (SAS) flysas.com Denmark, Sweden , Norway
Scoot flyscoot.com Singapore
Shandong Airlines shandongair.com.cn China
Shenzen Air shenzhenair.com China
Shenzhen Airlines shenzhenair.com China
Siberia Airlines (S7 Airlines) s7.ru Russia
SilkAir silkair.com Singapore
Sichuan Airlines scal.com.cn China
Singapore Airlines singaporeair.com Singapore
South African Airways flysaa.com South Africa
South African Express flyexpress.aero South Africa
Southwest Airlines southwest.com USA
SpiceJet spicejet.com India
Spirit Airlines spirit.com USA
Spring Airlines ch.com China
SriLankan Airlines srilankan.com Sri Lanka
Starbow flystarbow.com Ghana
Sudan Airways sudanair.com Sudan
SunExpress sunexpress.com Turkey
Swiss swiss.com Switzerland
TAAG Angola Airlines taag.com Angola
TACV Cabo Verde Airlines flytacv.com Cape Verde
TAM Linhas Aereas tam.com.br Brazil
TAME tame.com.ec Ecuador
TAP Portugal flytap.com Portugal
TAROM tarom.ro Romania
Thai Airways thaiairways.com Thailand
Tigerair tigerair.com Singapore
Thomson Airways thomson.co.uk United Kingdom
Travel Service travelservice.aero Czech Republic
Tunisair tunisair.com Tunisia
Turkish Airlines (THY) turkishairlines.com Turkey
Turkmenistan Airlines turkmenairlines.com Turkmenistan
UTair Aviation utair.ru Russia
Ukraine International Airlines flyuia.com Ukraine
United Airlines united.com USA
Ural Airlines uralairlines.ru Russia
Uzbekistan Airways uzairways.com Uzbekistan Airways
VIM_Airlines vim-avia.com Russia
Vietnam Airlines vietnamairlines.com Vietnam
Virgin America virginamerica.com USA
Virgin Atlantic virgin-atlantic.com United Kingdom
Virgin Australia virginaustralia.com Australia
Virgin Blue Airlines virginaustralia.com Australia
VivaColombia vivacolombia.co Colombia
Volaris volaris.com Mexico
Volotea volotea.com Spain
Vueling Airlines vueling.com Spain
WestJet westjet.com Canada
Wizz Air wizzair.com Hungary
XiamenAir xiamenair.com China